ENCAP - Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership
Our Locations
Staff Directory

to our most popular pages
News & Events
View All ENCAP News
Staff Directory

Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership  

Staff Directory  

Main Phone:  402-453-5656                     Main Fax:  402-451-3057  

DEPARTMENTS  

  

  

  

Administration  

  

  

Alex Gray, Interim Executive Director   

x 240   

agray@encapomaha.org  

Tom Bosco, Operation Assistant   

x 235   

tbosco@encapomaha.org  

Staff, Human Resources   

x 212  

William Martin, Finance Manager 

x 241   

wmartin@encapomaha.org  

Debbie Walsh-Smith, Finance Assistant   

x 205   

dwalsh-smith@encapomaha.org  

   

   

Behavioral Health Services (BHS)   

   

Alex Gray, BHS Director, LIMHP/NCC/LPC  

x 240  

agray@encapomaha.org  

Jill Gilbert, Intake/Medical Billing Specialist  

x 254  

jgilbert@encapomaha.org  

Brenda Dorsey, BHS Specialist  

x 239  

bdorsey@encapomaha.org  

Hannah Grawe, MS, PLMHP Therapist I  

x 243 

hgrawe@encapomaha.org  

Jay Patil MS, LIMHP, LPC, Therapist II 

x 242 

jpatil@encapomaha.org  

  

  

  

Nutrition/Commodity Services Food Program (CSFP)  

   

Staff, Nutrition Center Supervisor  

x 226 

Alia Knotts, CSFP Data Entry Clerk  

x 227 

aknotts@encapomaha.org  

Michael Bender Nutrition Driver  

x 220 

mbender@encapomaha.org  

  

  

  

Facilities   

   

Robert Whitemon, Manager, Facilities  

402-813-1922  

rwhitemon@encapomaha.org  

   

   

Family Development Services (FDS)   

   

Saundra Love, Director, FDS and Operation   

x 212  

slove@encapomaha.org  

Ruth Matlock, Seniors Coordinator  

x 252  

senserv1@encapomaha.org  

Employment Coordinator  

x 236  

Staff, Coordinator (South/Douglas Omaha)  

x 214  

Carmen Bradley, Coordinator (Sarpy County)  

402-292-2961  

cbradley@encapomaha.org  

Kinyetta Murphy, CSFP Data Entry Clerk (SC)  

402-292-2961 

kmurphy@encapomaha.org  

Johnnie Murdock, FDS Admin Assistant 

x 206 

Jmurdock@encapomaha.org  

Carl McCullough, Youth Program Coordinator  

x 221  

cmccullough@encapomaha.org  

Annetta Roundtree, Data Entry Specialist   

x 201  

aroundtree@encapomaha.org  


  

  

  

  

Transportation   

   

  

Transportation Manager  

x 208  

  

Special Client Driver  

   

Lenora Neely, Intercity/Special Client Driver  

   

lneely@encapomaha.org  

Claude Pope, Intercity/Special Client Driver  

   

cpope@encapomaha.org  

Intercity/Special Client Driver  

   

Jimmy Scott / Intercity/Special Client Driver  

   

jscott@encapomaha.org  

Willie Parks, Intercity/Special Client Driver  

   

  

   

   

  

   



(return to top)

Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership (ENCAP)
Our Locations:
Main Office
Douglas County (North)
2406 Fowler Avenue
Omaha, NE 68111
402-453-5656
Douglas County (South)
(Inside One-World Health Center)
4920 South 30th Street
Omaha, NE 68107
402-734-4110 ext. 1332
Sarpy County
1908 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-292-2961
Copyright © 2016 Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership   Home   Quick Links   Who We Are   What We Do   News   Contact Us   Donate Website created by Web Solutions Omaha