ENCAP - Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership
Our Locations
Staff Directory

to our most popular pages
News & Events
»  May 1st through 31st, 2014
   Previously Released Press Material (May 2014) more
View All ENCAP News
Staff Directory

Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership 

Staff Directory 

Main Phone:  402-453-5656                       Main Fax:  402-451-3057 

DEPARTMENTS 

 

 

 

Administration 

 

 

Evangeline Levison, J.D., Executive Director  

x 240  

elevison@encapomaha.org  

Sharnette Bradley, Executive Administrative Assistant  

x 207  

sbradley@encapomaha.org 

Angela Hammett, Manager, Human Resources  

x 244  

ahammett@encapomaha.org 

Michelle Grant, Finance Assistant  

x 207  

mgrant@encapomaha.org 

Bette Fipps, Finance Assistant  

x 205  

cbuffkins@encapomaha.org 

  

  

 

Behavioral Health Services (BHS)  

  

 

Alex Gray, BHS Director, LIMHP/NCC/LPC 

x 246 

agray@encapomaha.org 

Jill Gilbert, Intake/Medical Billing Specialist 

x 254 

jgilbert@encapomaha.org 

Brenda Dorsey, BHS Specialist 

x 239 

bdorsey@encapomaha.org 

  

  

 

Nutrition/Commodity Services Food Program (CSFP) 

  

 

Marilyn Davis, Administrative Assistant 

402-457-4032 

mdavis@encapomaha.org 

Richard Stone, CSFP Data Entry Clerk 

402-457-4032 

rstone@encapomaha.org 

  

  

 

Facilities  

  

 

Robert Whitemon, Manager, Facilities 

402-813-1922 

rwhitemon@encapomaha.org 

  

  

 

Family Development Services (FDS)  

  

 

Nancy Livingston, Director, FDS 

x 215 

nlivingston@encapomaha.org 

Ruth Matlock, Seniors Coordinator 

x 252 

rmatlock@encapomaha.org 

Saundra Love, Employment Initiative Manager 

x 212 

slove@encapomaha.org 

Olga Kordash, Coordinator (South/Douglas Omaha) 

x 214 

okordash@encapomaha.org 

Carmen Bradley, Coordinator (Sarpy County) 

402-292-2961 

cbradley@encapomaha.org 

Jared Westbrook, Marketplace Navigator, Program Specialist 

x 202 

jwestbrook@encapomaha.org 

Alisa Luker, Youth Program Coordinator 

x 213 

aluker@encapomaha.org 

  

  

 

Transportation  

  

 

Tim Irish, Director, Nutrition/Facilities/Transportation  

x 208 

tirish@encapomaha.org 

Erma Donald, Intercity/Special Client Driver 

  

 

Jeffrey Reynolds, Intercity/Special Client Driver 

  

 

Orlando Waters, Intercity/Special Client Driver 

  

 

Ronald White, Intercity/Special Client Driver 

  

 

Willie Parks, Intercity/Special Client Driver 

  

 

  

  

 

  

  

 

 



(return to top)

Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership (ENCAP)
Our Locations:
Main Office
Douglas County (North)
2406 Fowler Avenue
Omaha, NE 68111
402-453-5656
Douglas County (South)
(Inside One-World Health Center)
4920 South 30th Street
Omaha, NE 68107
402-734-4110 ext. 1332
Sarpy County
1908 Hancock Street
Bellevue, NE 68005
402-292-2961
Copyright © 2014 Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership   Home   Quick Links   Who We Are   What We Do   News   Contact Us   Donate Website created by Web Solutions Omaha